I swear I’m alive.

The time between my posts has been growing longer.

But honestly, any free time I’m getting lately goes into playing games  – or making them as a hobby 😉 – there’s little-to-no time to actually write about them.

And it doesn’t help that my average word count is really high.

And I’m not lying when I say my backlog with all the games I’ve played so far is huge. But I really can’t bring myself to write with the quality I want to write.

…SooOoOo. In an effort to try to put *something* on the table, I’ll be introducing yet another post type: Snapshots. 🙂 I think it’ll fall under the Ramble category. I’m not really nitpicking at a game more so than I’m just writing quick blurbs about them and providing screenshots. Let’s see how it goes!

Leave a Reply

